Guides & Resources Chapter Leader Resource Guide

AFP Affinity Group Meetings

Paid Advertisement

Are you interested in having thoughtful conversation with like-minded fundraising professionals related to various topics in fundraising? Consider registering for one of our upcoming affinity group meetings!

For more resources, please visit the AFP IDEA website - https://afpidea.org

Upcoming Meetings
 

Black/African American Affinity - Monday, February 27; 1:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Working Moms Affinity - Tuesday, February 28; 3:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

*NEW* Education Affinity - Wednesday, March 1; 1:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Asian, Pacific Islander Affinity - Thursday, March 2; 2:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Faith Based Affinity - Monday, March 13; 3:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

LGBTQ+ Affinity - Tuesday, March 14; 3:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Latinx Affinity - Wednesday, March 15; 3:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Disability Affinity - Thursday, March 16; 2:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Arts & Culture Affinity - Monday, March 20; 1:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Health Affinity - Tuesday, March 21; 3:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Paid Advertisement
Want The Latest AFP & Fundraising News Delivered To Your Inbox?Sign Up Now!

Recommended for You

Members: Sign in to view your personalized recommendations!

Sign in