Omega Circle Donors

Paid Advertisement

The AFP Foundations for Philanthropy thank our Omega Circle members for their significant contribution to the future of philanthropy through planned gifts of $5,000 or more.

Reported as of May 3, 2023

Mark S. Abner, CFRE 
Darcie Acton, CFRE 
Sandra A. Adams, ACFRE  
E. Cecilia Alatriz, CFRE 
G. Douglass Alexander 
*Jimmie R. Alford, CFRE 
Roger Ali, CFRE λ
Laura E. Amerman, CFRE
Helen B. Arnold, CFRE λ
Ron Bailey, CFRE λ
Michael J. Baker, CFRE λ
Steve Baker 
William F. Bartolini, Ph.D., ACFRE λ
*Steve W. Batson, Ed.D., CFRE 
Margye S. Baumgardner, CFRE 
*Ted D. Bayley, ACFRE 
Renaldo and Gloria Bellini 
Dzenan B. Berberovic, CFRE
Daniel K. Biggs 
Patricia O. Bjorhovde 
Michael E. Blimes 
Kaija and Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE λ
Nelson Bowman, lll 
June J. Bradham, CFRE 
Dr. W. D. Broadway 
Alphonce J. Brown, Jr., ACFRE 
*Leslie W. Brown, CFRE 
Mary A. Brumbach, Ph.D., CFRE 
Michael J. Buckley, CFRE
Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE λ
Birgit Smith Burton λ
Melinda Conway Callahan, CFRE 
Donald A. Campbell, Jr., CFRE 
*Ron L. and Pamela Carroll 
Bob Carter, CFRE λ
Robert I. Catlin, II 
*Ralph E. Chamberlain
Lisa M. Chmiola, CFRE 
Barbara L. Ciconte, CFRE
Nancy and Thomas J. Clark, CPA, CAE
Mark Climie-Elliott, CFRE
Robert E. Corder, CFRE  
Sarah Cortell Vandersypen, MA
Stephanie Cory, CFRE
Glen W. Cosper, ACFRE 
*Matthew S. Cottle, CFRE 
Shirlene Courtis, CFRE 
Tanya and David M. Coyne, CFRE λ
Robert J. Crandall, CFRE 
Karen Dackiw, CFRE
Sue L. Dagurt, CFRE 
*Mo Davies, CFRE 
Johnathan S. Davis, CFRE 
John W. Dawe, CFRE 
Eric Dean, FAHP, CFRE 
*Curtis C. Deane, CFRE, CAE
Bronwen Dearlove, CFRE
Michael Delzotti, CFRE
Jason R. Demers, CFRE
Lise Detwiler, MBA, CFRE, CAP 
David Disend, CFRE
D. C. Dreger, ACFRE λ
Heidi Droegemueller, CFRE λ
Vincent Duckworth, CFRE λ
Paul A. Dunne, CFRE λ
William A. Durkin, Jr., CFRE 
Gordon H. Durnan, Jr., CFRE 
Kathleen Elliott, CFRE
Leah Eustace, CFRE, ACFRE 
Lona M. Farr, Ph.D., ACFRE
Patrick J. Feeley, CFRE λ
Alice L. Ferris, ACFRE λ
Robert E. Fogal, Ph.D., ACFRE
R. Scott Fortnum, ACFRE, MA
Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE λ
Laura Fredricks
Gail Freeman  
Jay Frey, CFRE
Mary and Paul Gardner, Ph.D.
Mike Geiger, MBA, CPA
Amanda Gellman λ
Mary Jean Gilbert, CFRE 
*Walter R. Gillette, III, ACFRE 
Marshall H. Ginn, CFRE λ
Mark W. Glickman, CFRE 
Gary L. Good, CFRE
James M. Greenfield, FAHP, ACFRE λ
Pati Greenwood, CFRE λ
*Margaret A. Guellich, CFRE
Lori Gusdorf, CAE λ
Theresa F. Haenn, CFRE 
Ann M. Hale, CFRE λ 
Janet and Bill Hallett, Ph.D., ACFRE
Bill J. Harrison, CFRE 
William A. Harrison 
Theodore R. Hart, ePMT, ACFRE 
Lisa Wickman Harter
Lindsay Hartmann, CFRE
Robbe A. Healey, ACFRE λ
Janet L. Hedrick, CFRE
Bret Heinrich, CFRE
Doris H. Heiser, CFRE 
Gene M. Henderson 
John W. Hicks, CFRE
Marnie Hill, CFRE λ
Suzanne Hittman λ 
Bob Hopkins 
J. Lloyd Horton, FAHP 
Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE λ
Michael House, MBA, CFRE 
John Huebler, CFRE
Dalit Dell Hume, CFRE
Alan R. Hutson, Jr., CFRE λ
Jeanne G. Jacob, CFRE, CAE
 and Richard G. Frank, CHA  
Janet Aldrich Jacobs, CFRE, CAP
Paula J. Jenkins, CFRE 
Virginia and Charles A. Johnson 
Donna and Richmond Johnson 
Ronda J. Johnson, CFRE 
Simone P. Joyaux, ACFRE 
Mridula Joyner, CFRE
Mark I. Kalish, CFRE
Yezdyar S. Kaoosji, CFRE
Christopher J. Kasavich, CFRE 
John Kelleher, CFRE
Gregg A. Kelley
Milton Key, CFRE 
Audrey P. Kintzi, ACFRE λ
Martha and JR Kirkland
Amelia Ribnick Kleiman 
Shauna Klein, MA
Jeffrey Kost
Deborah B. Lackey, CFRE 
Barbara Larkin
*Kay Partney Lautman, CFRE 
Val Lay 
William Leh, CFRE
Maurice Levite, CFRE, CAE 
Barbara R. Levy, ACFRE, FAFP
Marjorie K and Stephen M. Levy, CFREλ
Patricia F. Lewis, ACFRE 
Tania Little, CFRE λ
Ellen Livingston 
Claudia A. Looney, FAHP λ
Janice Waud Loper, CFRE
Jay & Christie Love
Craig Lukatch
Harry Lynch, CFRE λ  
Martin and Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE
Patrick S. Madama, CFRE 
David J. Madson, ACFRE λ
Paulette V. Maehara, CFRE, CAE λ
Arthur Makar, CFRE 
Bruce B. Makous, CLU, ChFC, CFRE 
Guy Mallabone, CFRE 
*Barbara H. Marion 
Joshua Marshall, CFRE
Ray Marshall, CFRE
Ken Mayhew 
Darius Maze, CFRE
Mark S. McCampbell, CFRE 
Sue McCoy, CFRE 
Andrea McManus, CFRE λ
Nivisha Mehta
Terry M. Mercer, CFRE
Thomas W. Mesaros, CFRE λ
Sylvie Meyers and Michael
Ken Miller, CFRE
*John Miltner 
Joyce and Phillip Mitchell-Antoine
John C. Mitchener 
Ann H. Moffitt, ACFRE λ
Terry Monteleone, CFRE λ
Paul Moore
Patricia A. Moran, CFRE 
William M. Moran, FAHP, ACFRE 
Luce Moreau, CFRE λ
Barbara H. Mulville, CFRE 
M. Anne Murphy, CFRE 
Richard A. and Colette M. Murray, J.D., CFRE, λ
*Milton and Jeanne Murray 
Paul and Diane Netzel 
Gwenn M. and Mark A. Neville, CFRE λ 
Edie Newton 
Joshua R. Newton, CFRE
Nicci Noble, CFRE 
Martin Novom, CFRE
Patrick W. Olenick 
Lori Hunter Overmyer, CFRE
Jennifer A. Oyer, CFRE
Amy Brewster Parrott, CFRE 
Kathleen E. Pavelka, CFRE 
Stephen E. Peeler
Gail Perry, CFRE
Karen Ann Petrucelli, CFRE 
Janice Gow Pettey, Ed.D., CFRE
James K. Phelps, ACFRE λ
Robert and Marion Pierpont-founding members
Brent Gary Charles Platt, CFRE
Meredith Poland 
Jane Potentier, CFRE 
Rebecca A. Powell 
Jill A. Pranger, ACFRE λ
Kathleen A. Provost, CFRE 
Deborah Rabe-San Roman, CFRE 
Nancy K. Racette, CFRE λ
Roderick L. Reinhart, CFRE 
Carleen K. Rhodes, CFRE 
Susan F. Rice, Ed.D., ACFRE 
Patricia Rich, ACFRE λ
Jane E. and *Donald G. Rizzo, CFRE
Rolando D. Rodriguez, CFRE 
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE λ
Gary E. Rounding 
George C. Ruotolo, Jr., CFRE 
*J. Patrick Ryan 
Steven M. Ryan
Marc S. Saffren, CFRE 
*Thomas W. Safranek 
Willits H. Sawyer, CFRE 
David Schlakman
Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE λ
Gary Schrenk, CFRE 
Martha H. Schumacher, CFRE, ACFRE, MInstF (AdvDip) λ
Becky and Philip G. Schumacher, ACFRE
John J. Schwartz 
E. Ramone Segree, CFRE 
Robert L. Serow, CFRE 
Lynn Smith, CMP 
Vivian Ann Smith, CFRE
Roberto Soto-Acosta 
Del Staecker, ACFRE 
Scott C. Staub, ACFRE λ 
Wayne Laurence Steer
Dennis Stefanacci, ACFRE λ 
*Charles R. Stephens 
Paul J. Strawhecker, ACFRE
Scott Stuckey, CFRE 
Don W. Taylor, CFRE λ
Eugene R. Tempel, Ed.D., CFRE 
Krista K. Thompson, CFRE 
LeRoy W. Tilt, III
Kyle Tiney, CFRE 
Steven L. Titlebaum, CFRE
Carol Van Natta
Robert E. Wahlers, CFRE 
Rita K. Wasmuth, CFRE 
Lucinda and Andrew Watt,  FInstF λ
Jeremy R. Wells, CFRE
*David E. Wiercinski, CFRE
Jeffrey R. Wilcox, CFRE
Cathlene Williams, Ph.D, CAE 
Carme Williams, CFRE 
G. Patrick Williams, ACFRE 
Karen Willson, ACFRE λ
John D. Winnett
Julie Wirtanen, CFRE 
Amy Wolfe, MPPA, CFRE 
*Ernest W. and Karen Wood 
Angela L. Young, MLA, CFRE 

* Deceased
λ Leadership Society Member

Paid Advertisement
Want The Latest AFP & Fundraising News Delivered To Your Inbox?Sign Up Now!

Recommended for You

Members: Sign in to view your personalized recommendations!

Sign in